terewanimal.blogg.se

Kasuti zindagi ki 2 2nd january
Kasuti zindagi ki 2 2nd january








kasuti zindagi ki 2 2nd january kasuti zindagi ki 2 2nd january
  1. KASUTI ZINDAGI KI 2 2ND JANUARY UPDATE
  2. KASUTI ZINDAGI KI 2 2ND JANUARY PROFESSIONAL

Anurag says then tell me where is her husband, what’s his name, I know you won’t say. Anurag says you don’t want to tell me, maybe I know Prerna’s husband, maybe he is my friend, I m sure you won’t say anything to me. Anurag says sorry, maybe I should have not come with dhol artists, she would be shocked. Veena says Anurag kept his promise to secure your happiness, he got the right proposal. Prerna says I promised to stay with Anurag for seven births. Prerna says no, I don’t want to marry, I remember everything. Veena says yes, maybe he won’t remember it anytime, calm down and come with me, say yes for it. Prerna says you know the father of my child, the one who doesn’t remember anything. Veena says Anurag isn’t wrong, he found a nice guy for you, I think this relation is right, the guy is really good. Prerna goes crying and thinks of his words. Anurag says Viraj agreed for the marriage, he is a banker, he is helping us also, in short, he is the best guy for Prerna, please marry him Prerna. Anurag says you were concerned as she is pregnant, she needs support, would you like to hold her hand.

kasuti zindagi ki 2 2nd january

Anurag says I understand, but see her once. Viraj says I m not ready for the marriage. Anurag says I have a request, I have attachment with Prerna’s child, let me meet the child after marriage. Anurag says no, actually I got Prerna’s proposal for you, I know about you ex wife and unborn child you lost, but Prerna is also pregnant, I think a child should get father and mother’s love equally, my wife was saying you were thinking to adopt a child, if you could accept Prerna… Viraj’s dad asks can we meet the girl’s family.Īnurag says no, once you agree, you can meet them. Viraj says I will handle your case and promise to get you out of the problem. FB shows Anurag meeting Viraj and his family. He says let me explain, the guy and his family are really good, Prerna was dizzy, Viraj took care of her, he made sure that Prerna doesn’t go near the broken glass, small thing also shows a person’s character, I found out that Viraj’s family is also finding a girl for Viraj, I went to meet them. Prerna cries and asks how can this happen. The Episode starts with Anurag saying I want you to marry Viraj, you met him in office, his name is Viraj Bharadwaj, I have seen you both together, he is a nice guy.

KASUTI ZINDAGI KI 2 2ND JANUARY UPDATE

I can't divulge the story, but it's going to be a rocking show.Kasautii Zindagii Kay 2nd January 2020 Written Episode, Written Update on I've been shooting in Dubai for it since the past six months. Why not? The production house or channel doesn't could be a social drama or a thriller. There is no question of playing favourites with a channel. I do know Sandiip but I can't say that we're thick pals. Is there a show in the offing with the channel? You're friendly with Sony's creative director Sandiip Sikcand. I had a lovely time with my cousins there. Sony had planned a show with me opposite Aamna Shariff, but it didn't materialise. There were a couple of offers, but they didn't interest me.

kasuti zindagi ki 2 2nd january

There are rumours of a comeback … Not that I know of.

KASUTI ZINDAGI KI 2 2ND JANUARY PROFESSIONAL

I don't mix personal and professional decisions. Were your problems with co-star Shweta Tiwari another reason for quitting? Initially, my plan was to quit in January but the generation leap was postponed to April. so, I quit.įrom April, you have quit Balaji Telefilms.right? generation leap was stretching things too far. Still, I stuck on because the show did give me unprecedented popularity But the second 20-year. I don't look like a 50-year-old by any stretch of imagination, do I? I was asked to play the role of a father to youngsters who are of my age. A year ago, I had opposed the first generation leap in the storyline. But, I simply couldn't continue with Kasautii. Your role as Anurag Basu in Kasautii Zindagi Kay was a hit with the viewers. Shameem Khan interviews telly actor Cezanne Khan.










Kasuti zindagi ki 2 2nd january